Testimonials

Property Name: Crown Jewel

Subject: We loved the Crown Jewel!

Dates of Stay: March 14, 2015

Review: This property was perfect and fit our family and friends really well. Each room had a private bathroom which was one of the requirements on our list when looking for a home to rent for the week. We also really enjoyed being so close to town. The management company was very helpful and provided all the information we needed before and during our stay. We are already planning our next stay with Five Star Properties!!!


Property Name: Crown Jewel

Subject: Beautiful House and a Great Location!

Dates of Stay: March 28, 2015

Review: Every year we have a birthday party/ski weekend in Breck. This house is by far our favorite and everyone in our group would love to stay here again. The pictures are very accurate. The inside has all been redone and it looks beautiful! The heated tiles, fireplace, jacuzzi, and grill were so nice after skiing all day. The kitchen was perfect with the double ovens. (Essential when cooking for a larger group) The beds were very comfortable. The location is great because you feel more secluded, but you are so close to the town. To top it all off, the owner is easy to work with and very responsive. It's way better than dealing with some company. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit throughout the year!


Property Name: 

Subject: Heated floors were a hit!

Dates of Stay: August 8, 2013

Review: A group of six adults stayed a week for an annual jeep trip. There was plenty of parking for our trucks, trailers, and jeeps. Close to highway and easy drive into Breckenridge. Coming home to heated floors after a long day of getting beat up on the trails was very nice (plus we got cold as we got snowed on twice). The house had everything we needed for our stay. Traci was easy to work with and would quickly respond to emails.


Property Name: Crown Jewel

Subject: Family Vacation

Dates of Stay: August 22, 2013

Review:What a great place to stay. We felt right at home the minute we walked in the door. Colorado is a great time to visit all year round. The house is in a great location in the mountains. Plenty of outdoor activities all around us. The kids had a great time exploring around the house.


Property Name: Crown Jewel

Subject: Aventurero

Dates of Stay: March 1, 2013

Review: I loved the place!


Property Name: Crown Jewel 

Subject: Beautiful Home

Dates of Stay: Feb 7, 2013

Review: We stayed at this home for three nights in February. There were four families (four adult couples and children) that stayed, and we had plenty of room! There was a bedroom with a king or queen size bed for each adult couple, and the kids loved the bunk room downstairs. There was plenty of space for us all to spread out, and everything has been beautifully remodeled. The adults enjoyed using the living room and large flat screen TV upstairs, while the kids claimed their own TV in their own area downstairs. It was the perfect set up! We also all enjoyed having our own bathroom off each bedroom. There were plenty of towels, plenty of toilet paper, and anything else we might have needed. We had several favorite amenities of this home. We loved the hot tub right outside the dooróit was so much fun to sit in the hot tub while it was snowing outside! It was hot and ready to go when we arrived. The kitchen was well stocked, and we enjoyed cooking all of our meals for our entire group at the house. With a nice, large table and bar stools at the island, there was plenty of room for everyone to sit. There was plenty of dinnerware and silverware for everyone as well. There are two washers and dryers in the home, which was perfect when we needed to dry snow gear. This home is close to Breckenridge and very easy to find, while being slightly out of town offers more privacy and quiet. The guys were quickly able to navigate to the ski slopes, and the kids enjoyed some sledding right out the front door! Traci was wonderful to work with. She answered all of our questions and was very accommodating when we asked to check in early. We would definitely stay here again!


Property Name: Crown Jewel 

Subject: Great home for a reunion

Dates of Stay: August 10, 2012

Review: The house was perfect for our group. Plenty of gorgeous space outside the house, an abundance of sleeping space, and a nice open kitchen with all of the amenities. Proximity to downtown Breck was perfect. I highly recommend the early AM hot tup soak. Would definitely recommend this house to large groups (>8 people).


Property Name: Crown Jewel

Subject: Great house! Great vacation!

Dates of Stay: August 8, 2012

Review: We had a great vacation in Breckenridge. We loved the house. Pretty much everything was new. It was beautifully remodeled and decorated. The location was very close to Breckenridge, about five minutes, but it was also a little bit out of town which we liked. The owners were easy to deal with, and take care of everything we needed.


Property Name: Stress Release

Subject: Cozy

Dates of Stay: November 19, 2013

Review: Stress Release was a perfect cozy weekend getaway. Had plenty of beds, but also had a small cabin-like feel.


Property Name: Stress Release

Subject: Beautiful Cabin

Dates of Stay: Sept 28, 2013

Review: We stayed with our kids and had a wonderful time. The cabin is brand new and feels very comfortable.


Property Name: Stress Release 

Subject: Awesome cabin!

Date of Stay: Dec 26, 2013

Review: Great Cabin... wish we would have had more time to stay and enjoy! The accommodations were even better than the photos depicted!


Property Name: Sunset Vista

Subject:Loved this Little Cabin!

Date of Stay:April 11, 2015

Review: My family of 4 decided to take a last minute vacation to Breckenridge and are so glad we did. We loved how close this property was to everything. The kitchen was quaint and had everything we needed to prepare our meals. I would recommend this to small families and will definitely stay here again as we usually travel to the area at least once a year.


Property Name: Sunset Vista

Subject: Thanksgiving Trip
Date of Stay: Nov 28, 2013

Review: The cabin was beyond our expectations! Just 5 minutes from the Breckenridge Gondola. Fully stocked with everything you could need to cook a meal, and plenty of videos and games to entertain. The owner even left us a bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary! We will definitely be staying here again. Overall it was a great experience.


Property Name: Sunset Vista

Subject: Perfect family trip

Date of Stay: Oct 5, 2313

Review: "Stress Release" is the appropriate name for this beautiful cabin! I have never felt so relaxed in my entire life. Upon check in, we were greeted by a nice young man named Tony. He walked us through the property and answered any questions that came to mind. Stress Release is quaint and just the right amount of space for myself and my husband... plus a few more if we wanted :-). Just some of the amenities on the resort include tennis, swimming and sight seeing. There is also a library to sit down and read, which was a bonus for me! Based on my experience alone, I highly recommend this rental and Five Star Properties for your next trip to Breckenridge! Thank you for everything and we hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Mrs. Witz



Propert Name: Sunset Vista

Subject: Wonderful Experience

Date of Stay: Sept 18, 2013

Review: We had a great stay in your cabin! It is so cozy and the service you provided was excellent!! Can't wait to come back out and stay again.



Propert Name: Chalet Chaleur

Subject: Comfortable Cabin

Date of Stay: July 7, 2314

Review: We rented this near new cabin for July and August 2014. What a pleasure!! The property was stocked with all the basic needs for our extended stay. We had overnight guest from time to time plus had many pleasant dining experiences with room for entertaining in the spacious Colorado Room. Tiger Run is an excellent location for a summer retreat, plenty of resort activity and well located half way between Breckenridge and Frisco. The owner, Tony, was very helpful getting us settled and responding to our request throughout the stay


Propert Name: Chalet Chaleur

Subject: Very Nice Place  

Date of Stay: June 13, 2014

Review: Just had a 2 night stay here. This place was very nice. Not sure what Jodi was talking about. We had no issues with the smell or heat. The other lots are close by, but it's closer to 15ft, not 3. The loft has a low ceiling but the pictures tell you that much. This is how all the lots in tiger run are, and this is easily the biggest, nicest one I have stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone.



Propert Name: Chalet Chaleur

Subject: Awesome Cabin

Date of Stay: June 6, 2014

Review: My husband and I came out with the kids to do some white water rafting & ziplining. This place was great! There was a grill so we had great dinners & enjoyed the fire pit out back. We will definitely be back!!


Propert Name: Copper One Lodge 307

Subject: Happy Stay!

Date of Stay: Dec 21, 2013

Review: Really enjoyed our week at this condo. We arrived with a cranky baby and the inlaws. All 5 of us were very comfortable with plenty of room. One of the bedrooms was too bright for us during the night, but I think they are planning to add blackout shades. We're already planning our next trip to stay at this place! I highly recommend it, if you like to cook- the kitchen ws well stocked and we cooked a full Christmas meal while we were there.


Propert Name: Ski La Vie

Subject: Perfect place to vacation!

Date of Stay: May 16, 2014

Review: We came for a small vacation with a couple friends. There was plenty of space for everyone! There was a grill on the balcony that we took full advantage of. We also used the hot tubs that were available to us. It was great! We were able to catch the free shuttle right outside and rode all around Summit County. We had such a great time and will definitely book this again! Thank you so much!


Propert Name: Ski La Vie

Subject: Home Away From Home 

Date of Stay: Feb 13, 2014 

Review: This property was perfect in many ways. The condo had everything you needed to enjoy the home away from home. The pictures posted were accurate to the cleanliness and beautiful dÈcor. We especially loved the garage for parking! The stores and ski activities are literally right around the corner.


Propert Name: Ski La Vie

Subject: Great location and great conditions.

Date of Stay: Feb 5, 2014

Review: Have been coming here for a while and it's definitely the best place to stay in Breckenridge. Great views of the mountains, very close to the ski lift, and good amount of room for 4-6 people. Summer or winter, there are lots of activities that Breck has to offer...and this is a fantastic place to stay while doing them.


Propert Name: Ski La Vie

Subject: Perfect walking-distance condo for small families, friends, couples!

Date of Stay: Jan 31 ,2014

Review: This cozy, convenient condo is a short walk to the center of Main Street in Breckenridge and the lift is just across the street! Location really is perfect for summer or winter. Was excellent spot for our family of 5 - nice gas fireplace, balcony, updated furnishings and very clean! Heated garage was a bonus! Management was very helpful and welcomed us with fresh cookies. Definitely check it out!



Propert Name: Ski La Vie

Subject: Perfect Mountain Vacation

Date of Stay: Dec 28, 2013

Review: We came up for a fun and relaxing trip to the mountains. We were very pleased with this rental. It has great location, is well maintained, and very cozy. We will definitely be back.


Propert Name: Ski La Vie

Subject: White Christmas

Date of Stay: Dec 22, 2013

Review: Wow! My Family of 4 stayed in Breckenridge at this Los Pinos Condo and it was perfect. It had a garage, was close to Peak 9 (took us 4 minutes from the Bus Stop at the corner) or you could pick up another lift down the street. It was convenient to the beautiful town's Main Street with all the shops and restaurants. We walked several times to town and took the bus back. We had a car and had no trouble parking when we went to town. The mountain itself and ski slopes were so long it was great and the ski lifts were fast. I would also like to mention that even though it was snowing we had no problem driving on the roads. Tony from Five Star Properties made it special by having a Christmas tree with lights for us and we were delighted to find frosted cookies on our arrival. 



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Fourth of July!

Date of Stay: July 3, 2015

Review:We loved this condo and will definitely stay again. Very roomy, with three bedrooms and two full baths, plenty of room for everyone! Very clean and decorated very nicely. Great location and the box of cookies was greatly appreciated! Can't wait to visit again!



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Short Summer Vacation

Date of Stay: June 17, 2015

Review: My girlfriend and I spent a few nights at this condo with some friends. After a day of trout fishing at Rainbow lake (which was a 15 minute hike up a trail) we grilled them on the patio and sat watching all the hummingbirds fly around the meadow area outback. Amazing view and nice and quiet! The grocery store was a 3 minute drive and A-Basin was also an easy trip due to close proximity. Great place to stay ANY time of year with plenty to do.



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Date of Stay: June 14, 2015

Review: I was invited to stay with some friends at this condo this past June while I was out in Colorado on business. Frankly, I had never heard of Frisco before because I typically stay at the "ski towns" themselves. Well I've already booked this condo for a ski trip with my family this winter. I discovered it is the perfect central location to ski Breckenridge, Copper, Vail, Beaver Creek, Keystone, etc. I am one of those that likes to ski several areas when staying for a week and this is the perfect place to do it. Frisco is not only centrally located but also provides all the nightlife, restaurants and amenities without the crazy bustling crowds in the ski towns themselves. My new favorite place! The condo itself is clean, comfortable, well appointed and roomy with a cozy fireplace and nice mountain view. A great place to rendezvous, cook a home meal if you want, go out to a nice dinner, enjoy the hot tub and get a comfortable night's sleep. Highly recommended



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Thumbs Up Again!

Date of Stay: June 6, 2015

Review: This was our second stay at this condo. We had a group of 8 persons. Again, it was perfect. Clean and decorated nicely. The beds were very comfortable. The complex is quiet at night so no problem getting a good night's rest. The kitchen is stocked with all the needed utensils. The wine bottle opener came in handy too. The refrigerator had ample space for all of our food. We used the outdoor gas grill for hamburgers one night and baked a ham in the oven another night. We found everything we needed to prepare our meals. Frisco is conveniently located near many of the ski resorts in the area. Getting around Frisco is easy and doesn't have too much traffic congestion. At the condo, we enjoyed the large hot tub, played some sand volleyball and the kids enjoyed playing tennis. We again loved the bike ride from Vail Pass that ends right in the condo's backyard. Rainbow Lake and Mt. Royal are walking distance from the condo. There are easy walking trails with beautiful foilage all along the trail. For the more challenging hike, you can continue up the mountain for the wonderful scenic view of Frisco and Lake Dillon. One afternoon, we rented a pontoon at the marina and took a relaxing ride around Lake Dillon. The Main Street area, which is just about 5 blocks away, has some very nice shops and restaurants. My husband and our two young adult kids played some golf in the town of Silverthorne about a 10 minute drive north of Frisco. They have played on several courses in Colorado and give this one a big thumbs up. They plan on playing there again next year.



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Great condo with an alpine feel

Date of Stay: Nov 23, 2014

Review: Lots of room with two large bathrooms. The deck of the condo looks out over an open field so even though you are close to Main Street, it has a more secluded vibe. Top floor means that there is no one above you and the vaulted ceiling and loft give it a nice alpine feel.



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Ironmank

Date of Stay: Nov 21, 2014

Review: WOW!! What a GREAT condo in a really neat town , Frisco!  Flew in to Denver and grabbed a rental and made the drive in what seemed like no time. The condo was better than expected with open space(we had six adults) and the decor was perfect. It looked like a great, roomy,lodge that you would see on the vacation channels on TV. They had bear,moose,mountain and every other "Colorado" accents you would expect in a resort but done so it was really comfortable and inviting. The rooms were all spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed and then some. Nice full-view fire place in the living room and huge big screen for the games. There was even a deck off the living room where we had tea and coffee and watched some early hikers on the paved bike and hike trail that was right out back. Mount Royal is just out the bedroom window and the view was breath-taking,esp.with the snow!  The cozy,laid back, town of Frisco was 7 or 8 blocks away and we shopped at a 'Safe-way' for groceries (and a wal-mart) and there was a ski-rental(Christy's sports) right there too. We walked around town and had great service and dining the nights we ate out. Really friendly town with small shops and all you need without the traffic and the crowds. We went to Keystone for lessons and to ski and snowboard and it was only 15 mins. and we even fished one evening at the Dillion lake which is about 10 mins. away. You get a GREAT condo and plenty of room and more than you expect. We are returning this summer to hike/bike and sight-see and fish and will do another snow-ski trip,I'm sure.I would also suggest this for a romantic,long week-end get away! I have traveled and stayed in many places around the globe and this is one of THE BEST, by far.We had such a good time , kudos to the owners/decorators of this Condo,it's great!!FIVE STARS



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Summer in the mountains

Date of Stay: June 13, 2014

Review: Our group of 8 had a most wonderful time staying at this condo. The condo property is very clean and landscaped. You can enjoy an unobstructed view of the mountains from the back balcony as the property sets at the base of Mount Royal. The hike up Mount Royal is easy enough for families or keep going farther up for the sport enthusiasts. There is also a bike path that runs right next to condos. There are many bike route options in the area. We did the route that took us from Vail Pass Summit right to the condo. It is also located walking distance to Main street with lots of restaurants and shops. The area is quiet and we had no problem sleeping. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. The loft also has beds. Perfect for the kids if you take the family. The two bathrooms worked out perfectly. The kitchen was well equipped and situated so that entertaining is easy. The grill on the balcony is a nice option too. There is cable TV and Internet access. The second TV in one of the bedrooms is a plus if you like keeping up with "your show". Parking is near the condo making it quick and easy to access your car. There are three very large hot tubs that are maintained well, sauna, a tennis court, and laundry area. All easy access. Other nice things to enjoy on the property are the picnic tables and grill that set out in the grassy area by a small stream. It's very relaxing to sit and look at the mountains and listen to the water. Overall, this is a GREAT place to stay. We plan on making this our Frisco stay for future visits.



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: We had a great time!

Date of Stay: March 1, 2014

Review: We had a group of 6 adults stay here and we had a great time! Copper Mountain is very easy to get to from this condo. We rented a 2wd dodge caravan from the Denver airport and drove the ~10 minutes from the condo to Copper mountain. We had no trouble driving from the condo to Copper mountain in the snow (there is covered parking and Frisco's streets and I-70 were perfectly clear). It snowed 3 times during the week we were there and we had a great time skiing at Copper (the spalding glades are amazing, the cat skiing off tucker mountain was awesome, and we hiked and skied union peak which was glorious, untouched powder. Highly recommended skiing/riding). The condo is pretty much exactly as you see in the photos but we were surprised by one thing: there is a small gas grill on the balcony which is not pictured in the balcony photo! For some reason, we thought the grill was going to be in a public area, but it's not. It's actually on the balcony hidden off to the left. Also, the kitchen has a huge crock pot which we used a lot! The three huge hot tubs outside (plus one indoor hot tub and a pool) at the community center are across the parking lot. You can see the hot tubs from the front door. They are close enough to the condo front door that you can run there and back in a bathing suit, towel, and sneakers and not freeze. (There is also a locker room in the pool area and a sauna). In the evening you seldom have a hot tub to yourself, but they are huge (and deep) and everyone we met was very friendly. The pool was also great; it had nice warm water. The only negative about the place was very minor, so this place still gets 5 stars: you have to bring quarters for the washers and dryers in the community center. But at you can do laundry while you are hanging out in the hot tub or pool since they are in the same building. The TV in the living room is a smart TV so you can log in your Netflix account or plug in a USB drive and watch your GoPro videos from earlier in the day. The condo location is nice and quiet. We never heard any noise from neighbors. The condo is walking distance to Frisco's main streets where all the restaurants and bars are. It is also convenient to the Safeway supermarket, the Walmart (in case you forgot to bring a bathing suit :-), and local ski shops (in case you want to buy new ski boots). We would definitely recommend this condo, and would definitely go back.



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Enjoyed out visit!

Date of Stay: Feb 20, 2014

Review: Our group of 4 had plenty of room to spread out in this condo. We've stayed in this complex before, so were familiar with the layout and amenities. The condo is very conveniently located to several ski resorts (we chose Copper Mtn), shopping, dining, ski rentals, and only a short drive to Breckenridge. We loved the indoor and outdoor hottubs--great for relaxing after a day on the slopes. The condo came equipped with most everything we could need--the only suggestions would be a toaster in the kitchen and designated pool towels as none are provided at the pool. We'd definitely stay here again



Propert Name: Rocky Top 

Subject: Convenience of Frisco Colorado 

Date of Stay: Jan 8, 2014

Review: What a wonderful skiing vacation we had mid-January! This condo was very spacious, accommodating our family of eight very nicely. As we stepped in the front door, we immediately were pleased with the dÈcor of the place. It really had a Colorado cabin flair, with each room displaying items that you would expect in a ski resort. The kitchen was well-equipped and we were able to eat many of our meals at the condo. We loved taking advantage of the wood-burning fireplace, really helped us to feel warm and comfortable after a day at the mountains. It snowed each day we were there and the view of the mountains out the patio door was beautiful! And, of course, after dinner each night, we all enjoyed the clubhouse amenities, the indoor and outdoor hot tubs and heated pool. We liked the location of this condo as we were close to all of the ski resorts and on several days, because we only had one car, we took advantage of the free Summit Stage bus which provides transportation to Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, and Keystone as well as to Silverthorne two exits east on I-70 for the outlet shopping. The bus stop was only about eight blocks from the condo. We easily got acquainted with Frisco and loved the quaint feel of a small town that still had all that we needed for grocery, happy hour options, and souvenir shopping. Two places that we highly recommend for eating out are the Log Cabin CafÈ and Tuscano Italian, both located on Main Street, Frisco just a few blocks from the condo. We even walked to dinner one night! We look forward to re-visiting Frisco as we take a ski trip every winter and it just seemed less hectic and more convenient when skiing different mountains. We are actually planning another trip to Summit County this summer and already have this condo booked! Highly recommend to all looking for an A+ place to stay!



Propert Name: Place de Park 

Subject: Nice condo next to downtown

Date of Stay: Feb 22, 2015

Review: We had a great time in the condo. We really did not need a car. We were able to walk across the street to down town, then up 2 blocks to the lift for skiing. The condo was very clean and felt like all new sheets and towels. The owner left us fresh baked cookies and water when we checked in.... Thankfully, we needed the water



Propert Name: Place de Park 

Subject:Perfect vacation spot 

Date of Stay: June 4, 2014

Review: I brought my family here for a getaway & it was awesome! We could walk to downtown Breckenridge, we used the pool quite a bit & the hot tubs. My kids loved it! I know they will remember this forever! The property manager even left a nice note with a box of cookies to welcome us. It was very much appreciated by everyone after a long drive! We will definitely be booking this condo again. We want to come back just because of this place. Thank you so much!



Propert Name: La Piste

Subject: Girls Get Away 

Date of Stay: Feb 28, 2015

Review: I SHOWED UP EARLY TO SPEND QUIET TIME ALONE THEN WAS JOINED BY MY SISTER AND NEICE, WE HAD SUCH A WONDERFUL TIME IN BRECKENRIDGE! THIS CONDO IS SO CUTE AND COSY, SO CLOSE , WALKING DISTANCE TO DOWNTOWN, RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING, EVERYTHING, INCLUDING A WONDERFUL BOUTIQUE, GROCERY STORE. THE CONDO IS PERFECT FOR COOKING AND STAYING IN AND COOKING AND ENJOYING A COSY HOME FEELING. THERE ARE 3 JACUZZIS ON PROPERTY, A SKI SHOP TO RENT EVERYTHING , ALSO THIS IS A SKI IN SKI OUT CONDO, AND WE WERE ABLE TO SKI TO PRIVATE DECK TO BACK DOOR ALSO HAD A BBQ AREA, WE HAD A GREAT TIME, THERE ARE 2 TVS IN CONDO ONE IN BEDROOM AND 1 IN LIVING ROOM, WE WILL BE BACK FOR SURE!!!!



Propert Name: La Piste

Subject: Great Location

Date of Stay: June 2, 2014

Review: My husband and I came here for a small romantic getaway. This was the perfect place! Its cozy & quiet yet we could walk to downtown Breck where we enjoyed a great night life! The patio is private so we enjoyed some time out there. They have 2 hot tubs and an area where you can invite friends & barbecue! This was the perfect place. Just what we needed! We will be back just for this condo!



Propert Name: Powders Edge 

Subject: Birthday and Anniversary Getaway

Date of Stay: March 14, 2015

Review: When my husband and I recently traveled to Breckenridge for our birthdays and our anniversary, we had the pleasure of staying in this condo. This unit offers lovely views and convenient access to the Quicksilver lift. The furnishings and dÈcor are modern and clean, yet cozy, warm and inviting, especially after a long day on the slopes. The unit is also very roomy for only having one bedroom. It could have easily accommodated another couple or two or a small family/group. We look forward to returning!



Propert Name: Powders Edge 

Subject: Amazing condo! So close to everything!

Date of Stay: March 1, 2015

Review: This is an amazing condo with a modern twist. Everything was so nice from the appliances to the views. Out the living room window we could watch the lift and decide when we wanted to go over. We especially loved the balcony where we could sit out and here the sounds of the creek running. I highly recommend this condo. Thanks for letting us stay and thanks for the treats at check in.



Propert Name: Spruce Lodge 

Subject: Love this condo

Date of Stay: Feb 13, 2015

Review: Beautiful condo that is close to everything. Loved the views from the living room and kitchen. It even has a small balcony. Thank you for letting us stay and for the treats you left us when we checked in.



Propert Name: Spruce Lodge 

Subject: Best Place in Copper! 

Date of Stay: Sept 19, 2014

Review: We decided to take a trip with our kids & this was such a great place to pick! The condo is just beautiful & we felt right at home from the time we walked in to when we had to unfortunately leave. We have stayed in many places at Copper but this was by FAR the best! It is clean & well maintained & the management is just outstanding! I would highly recommend to anyone!



Propert Name: Mountain Plaza 

Subject: Copper Mtn Slopeside

Date of Stay: March 26, 2015

Review: I enjoyed 4 great days slope side this winter at Copper Mountain in this wonderful condo while my son was racing. The space couldn't have been more comfortable or convenient. While I only used the 1 bedroom master condo unit, it is also available as a 2 bedroom and would comfortably sleep 6 easily. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked, the family room wide open with views of the slopes and a huge tv and I was literally steps from the chairlift in mid Copper. Tony was great and very easy to work with. I can't say enough about this property and look forward to returning with my whole family!



Propert Name: Mountain Plaza 

Subject: Amazing condo!

Date of Stay: Jan 29, 2015

Review: Loved the condo. What a view... nothing like getting up in the morning to check the ski lift. Easy access to all the restaurants and shops. We did not even have to use our car. The host was great leaving us treats when we check in.



Propert Name: Mountain Plaza 

Subject: WOW

Date of Stay: Jan 9, 2015

Review: WOW we have stayed in several units nothing compares to this unit and its location.



Propert Name: Mountain Plaza 

Subject: Great place with amazing views!

Date of Stay: Sept 3, 2014

Review: My husband & I went away for the weekend & had the best time. This condo was perfect for us! Everything is brand new & very clean. It is obvious they take pride in keeping it that way for guests! We will definitely be back!



Propert Name: Mountain Bliss 

Subject: Mountain top location exceeded our expectations!

Date of Stay: March 14, 2015

Review: This house is private, and sits almost at the top of the mountain. Beautiful views. Large enough for 2 families. Great kitchen, den, and loft. Master is in basement, with huge master bath and closet. Jacuzzi with fireplace next to it sits on porch just outside the door of master. Jacuzzi is private and sits perfectly nestled within arms reach of 5 ft of snow yet is covered above. Great location, great house. We loved our stay !!! 



Propert Name: Mountain Bliss 

Subject: Awesome Winter Vacation!

Date of Stay: Nov 2, 2014

Review: Nothing beats the fresh clean air of the Rocky Mountains! Especially when you get to relax by the fireplace afterwords! Our party of 12 enjoyed our stay here very much and would recommend it to anyone looking for a winter getaway with plenty of outdoor activities. There was plenty of room for everyone and overall it was very comfortable staying here. We will DEFINITELY be back!!!



Propert Name: Bridge End 104 

Subject: Super Condo

Date of Stay: March 26, 2015

Review: Our family of six included four adults and two children ages 4 and 6. We had a wonderful time at this very nicely furnished condo. The beds were comfortable, the updates in the bathrooms and kitchen were super, and the views were fantastic! We would be very interested in returning. Thanks for a wonderful time!



Propert Name: Bridge End 104 

Subject: Love Colorado!

Date of Stay: Dec 7, 2014

Review: Our family of six had a wonderful stay at this home! Everyone was comfortable inside when we weren't enjoying the fresh cool air outside. It was located very close to the lift and other entertainment, which was perfect! The mountain views were absolutely breathtaking. Excellent vacation and we are are excited to come back very soon!



Propert Name: Bridge End 208 

Subject: Amazing Views!

Date of Stay: Dec 14, 2014

Review: The Rocky Mountain views from this condo absolutely made our vacation here at Copper Mountain. The large balcony was also a HUGE plus! There was plenty of indoor and outdoor entertainment very close by. The condo slept our party of nine nicely, especially the bunk room for our friends three children. All in all it was a great vacation and we have already planned our return!!!



Propert Name: Union Creek 

Subject: WOW!! Loved it! 

Date of Stay: March 8, 2015

Review: Thats about all I can say... WOW!!! This place is soooo nice and clean. The kitchen had everything we needed for our stay and then some. We were able to cook large dinners for our entire family. With 2 ovens and a large pantry I couldnt ask for more. We especially loved the hot tub. The proximity to the union creek lift is probably the best in the area. It is just across the path from the back door. For a welcome we were left with fresh baked cookies (the kids devoured) and waters. We also found chocolates on our beds. We cant wait to come back next year.



Propert Name: Union Creek 

Subject: Awesome Vacation! 

Date of Stay: March 7, 2015

Review: This place was fabulous! There was plenty of room for all of us. The ski lift was right next to the house and the kids loved the hot tub. Central village was a nice walk and the little shops were very quaint. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The kids have already said they want to go back next year! Thank you Tony for making this trip absolutely wonderful.



Propert Name: Union Creek 

Subject: Winter Vacay!

Date of Stay: Dec 14, 2014

Review: We had an excellent vacation here at Copper Mountain. The home was cozy and slept our family of eight very comfortably. The ski lift was located right next to the home which made for very easy access. Whether we were spending time outside, or next to the fireplace, we had a fantastic time here! Can't wait to come back!



Propert Name: Mountain Plaza 202

Subject: Awesome condo close to the lifts! 

Date of Stay: March 1, 2015

Review: My wife and I came out with our 2 kids and enjoyed staying here. Everything is new in the condo and it is really comfortable and nice. It literally took us a few minutes to walk out the door, put on our gear and be on the lift. The owner was very attentive and even left us cookies and water.



Propert Name:  Happinest

Subject: Perfect home away from home 

Date of Stay: July 16, 2015

Review: Spacious enough for 3 families to sleep, eat and sit. Plenty of tv's. 2 sofa beds great for those that don't want to share a bed.  It can get warm in the house when the sun shines in otherwise during the night sleeping with the windows open at night is quite comfortable.  The neighbor moose was quite a sight. Very tame. But we dare not get too close.  Loved the decor of the home. Had plenty of towels and bed spreads for all. Glad the house had a washer and dryer. We used it many times due to our dirty excursions.  Would come again. Highly recommend to all.



Propert Name:  Happinest

Subject: Awesome views and house

Date of Stay: March 8, 2015

Review: We had a great time in your house. It was so roomy and the kids had a great time playing Foosball. One night we just had a foosball tournament. :) The views from the deck and living room are just amazing. I recommend this to anyone looking to get away but still be close to town. Thank you for sharing your house with us.